+44 (0)1665 721380

What's On

Stella Vine Exhibition at Bailiffgate Museum and Gallery

Wed 09 Jan 2019 - Thu 24 Jan 2019

Bailiffgate Museum and Gallery starts 2019 with a vibrant and exciting exhibition of work by internationally acclaimed, Alnwick-born contemporary arti... more

Snowdrop Planting at Wallington Hall and Gardena

Sat 16 Feb 2019 - Sun 24 Feb 2019

Help the Wallington gardeners plant another 100,000 snowdrops this half term!  11am – 3pm daily during half term.  For more informat... more

Mother's Day at Cragside

Sun 31 Mar 2019 - Sun 31 Mar 2019

Show mum how special she is by making a floral gift at Cragside.  For more information, visit their website. ... more

Lambing Shed Live at Wallington Hall and Gardens

Sat 06 Apr 2019 - Mon 22 Apr 2019

Take a tractor ride for a guided tour of the lambing shed at nearby Broom House Farm.  A unique opportunity for a guided tour of the lambing she... more

Easter at Alnwick Castle

Sat 06 Apr 2019 - Mon 22 Apr 2019

Witness spellbinding sorcery, astonishing experiments and hilarious theatrics this Easter at Alnwick Castle.  Experience an exciting array of ac... more

Military Firing Drills at Alnwick Castle

Sat 04 May 2019 - Mon 06 May 2019

History is brought to life with this incredible live firing display and drill re- enactment, inspired by the British Army’s renowned 68th Durham... more

The Art of Dressage at Alnwick Castle

Sat 25 May 2019 - Mon 27 May 2019

Witness an exquisite display of beautifully maintained horses, demonstrating the movements, airs and graces, that have made dressage as we know it tod... more

Wizarding Week at Alnwick Castle

Sat 20 Jul 2019 - Wed 24 Jul 2019

Put on your most enchanting robes and join our resident wizarding professors for some magical mayhem! Inspired by the enchanting world of Harry Potte... more

The Art of Dressage at Alnwick Castle

Sat 03 Aug 2019 - Wed 07 Aug 2019

Witness an exquisite display of beautifully maintained horses, demonstrating the movements, airs and graces, that have made dressage as we know it tod... more